2016 Special Award Nominations are in and Ballots are ready for your vote


In case you are like me and can\’t wait to see who made the list, here you go:


Most Improved Driver:

Sean Knox       Richard Zimmerman     Emilee Lowry     Kamaron Brimmer   Cooper Miller


Best Sportsmanship:

Emilee Lowry       Sean Knox       Mitchell Mobley        Katelynn Dixon       Ben Saye     Wyatt Richeson


Best Overall Driver:

Cody Pound      Ben Saye     Austin Piper    Jett Hays      Marc Velasquez     Pierce Urbanosky


Pit Mom:

Jamie Sutton       Mikah Knox        Lee Ann Mobley       Melissa Miller        Angie Murphy      

 Riann Ramirez      Regina Brimmer


Pit Dad:

David Knox      David Tiroff      Bill McCutcheon     Rex Mobley      Darius Bennett       

Robert Rowland        Rich Lowry


KAM Family of the Year:

Lowry Family          Palanza Family       Knox Family      Rowland Family       Mobley Family     Bennett Family


If you are a Registered Driver but will not be at the track to vote you can submit your vote using the form below.  Only ONE VOTE per Driver.

[contact-form][contact-field label=\’Name\’ type=\’name\’ required=\’1\’/][contact-field label=\’Email\’ type=\’email\’ required=\’1\’/][contact-field label=\’Race Team (Kart #)\’ type=\’text\’ required=\’1\’/][contact-field label=\’KAM Family of the Year\’ type=\’text\’/][contact-field label=\’Most Improved Driver\’ type=\’text\’/][contact-field label=\’Best Overall Driver\’ type=\’text\’/][contact-field label=\’Best Sportsman\’ type=\’text\’/][contact-field label=\’Pit Mom\’ type=\’text\’/][contact-field label=\’Pit Dad\’ type=\’text\’/][/contact-form]

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Scroll to Top